Our discovery with Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis

Tuesday Morning


Well yesterday Cat went to the pediatrician for followup and she said it looks like arthritis in her ankle. I just can’t wait until the 21st to get here so we can go to Chapel Hill to get answers. I am just amazed, I asked the pediatrician if this will affect her left knee or ankle and she said you know she just can’t tell b/c this disease affects many joints. I know this has got to be a test that God is putting me through to see if I can handle this. I just wish it would all go away.

(this is Catherine riding on her great grandfather’s truck) driven by grandma!

Leave a Reply

