Our discovery with Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis


So it will have been a week tomorrow and Cat’s asthma isn’t getting any better period. She is still on her antibotic, and she finally listen to me on how to take the nasty medicine. She was on the steroid for 3 days and it didn’t really help AT ALL! So tomorrow after school I think I will be taking her to the pediatrician again, then we go to the Rheumatoid Pediatrician Tuesday.

Comments on: "Cat’s Asthma is not getting better" (1)

  1. Hello! I am now following you from Bloggy moms! I would love for you to come follow me too at http://www.becauseidontscrapbook.blogspot.com (my mainstream mom blog)and/or http://www.thegossamerjewelbox.blogspot.com (My fictionally based fairy blog, just for fun!)

    Today on my mom blog, I have my usual meme- Touchy Topic Tuesday. I’d love for you to join our discussion/debate!

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

