Our discovery with Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis

Cat’s pain


So I am unsure if Catherine is in pain or not, she doesn’t talk much about it, she seems to be happy but I don’t know. She’s a quiet child and doesn’t complain much about anything. However she isn’t vocal, she did tell me today that her mouth is sore, so it leads me to believe that she is getting mouth sores from the methotrexate. I looked in there and it looks a little swollen. I don’t know, she doesn’t go back to the Ped. Rhem doc until the end of May.

Leave a Reply

